Skip To The Main Content

Negotiation Scorecard (SNSC®)


Schwierige Verhandlungen sind durch einen sehr hohen Grad der Komplexität gekennzeichnet.

Eine strategische und taktische Vorbereitung sowie eine klar definierte Rollenverteilung im Verhandlungsteam sind unverzichtbare Schritte einer erfolgreichen Verhandlungsführung. Dies erfordert ein Konzept und spezifische Vorgehensweise: Unsere Negotiation Scorecard (SNSC®)  als Instrument zur Steuerung schwieriger Verhandlungen stellt sicher, dass nahezu alle Elemente und potentiellen Ereignisse eines Verhandlungsprozesses auf das definierte Verhandlungsziel ausgerichtet und gelenkt werden können. Folgende vier Elemente werden dabei in Ihrem Verhandlungsfall analysiert und abgedeckt:

1. Power Perspective

Unsere Kunden  unterschätzen oft die eigene Verhandlungsmacht. Vor jeder Verhandlung sollte die Stärke der eigenen Position analysiert werden.

2. Internal Perspective

Die eigene Teamaufstellung und das Einbinden des Top-Managements sind die ersten Schritte im Verhandlungsprozess. Es gilt „friendly fire“, das unkontrollierte Einschreiten von Führungskräften, zu vermeiden.

3. External Perspective

Nach einer Analyse der Gegenseite werden die Verhandlungsstrategien, mögliche Strategiewechsel und die notwendigen Taktiken entwickelt.

4. Process Perspective 

Verhandlungen werden meist  intuitiv und nicht strategisch geführt. Ein geordneter Prozess mit Strategie und Taktik gibt eine Guideline und die daraus resultierende Sicherheit für das Verhandlungsteam.

 

Scorecard

Kontaktaufnahme 24/7

E-Mail: info@schranner.com
Tel.: +41 / 44 / 515 46 19

Skip To The Main Content

Negotiation Scorecard (SNSC®)


Difficult negotiations are characterised by a very high degree of complexity.

Both a strategic and tactic preparation as well as a clear assignment of roles within the negotiation team are essential steps for a successful negotiation. This requires a concept and a specific procedure. Our Negotiation Scorecard® (SNSC®) is the instrument to steer difficult negotiations and ensures that almost all elements and potential events within a negotiation process are aligned with the predefined negotiation goal and can be steered accordingly. For any specific negotiation case we will analyse and cover the following four perspectives:

1. Power Perspective

Our clients often underestimate their own negotiation power. Ahead of every negotiation you should analyse the strength of your own position.

2. Internal Perspective

Setting up your own team and involving top management are the first steps in the negotiation process. It is about avoiding “friendly fire”— the uncontrolled intervention on the part of company leaders.

3. External Perspective

Once the opposing party has been analyzed, the negotiation strategies, potential changes in strategy and the necessary tactics are developed.

4. Process Perspective 

Negotiations are usually conducted intuitively rather than strategically. An orderly process that includes strategy and tactic provides a guideline and the resulting security for the negotiation team.

Scorecard

Contact 24/7

E-Mail: info@schranner.com
Tel.: +41 / 44 / 515 46 19